Bug description: When going through the “Update All” flow in the iOS App Store, when the user hits the cancel key on the Apple ID login prompt, the user can no longer update their apps in flow.
Steps to reproduce & actual results:
1. Go to the App Store when you have multiple Apps that need to be updated (note that this bug may also exist for the use case where only one app needs to be updated)
2. Click on the Update All button
3. On the Apple ID login screen, do not enter a password, and click cancel:
4. You will be brought back to the previous page, BUT the Update All button has now been disabled.
Expected behavior: The Update All button should remain enabled.